Planning Commission

Regular Meetings

  • Begin at 6:00 p.m.  
  • 1st and 3rd Wednesday of the month
  • City Hall
    125 South Main Street
    Vineyard, UT 84058

Meeting Schedule

View the 2020 Meeting Schedule

Cancelling Meetings

Meetings may be canceled due to lack of items needing to be heard.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are posted at least 24 hours before the scheduled meeting. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes



  • Anthony Jenkins, Chair
    Term Length: 2016-2019
  • Tim Blackburn
    Term length: 2019-2022
  • Bryce Brady                                  Term length: 2017-2020
  • Jeff Knighton                                Term length: 2017-2020


  • Tay Gudmundson
        Term length: 2019-2022

  • Shan Sullivan                                  Term length: 2018-2021

About the Commission

The Planning Commission consists of 5 regular members and 3 alternate members who are Vineyard residents, appointed by the Mayor. The Planning Commission reviews and approves or disapproves project plans and decides on all applications for Conditional Use Permits, among other duties.